Angela Rolleman, MSW

Robert Meyers, Ph.D.

Originator of the CRAFT Approach

Leslie Greenberg, Ph.D.

Originator of Emotion-Focused Therapy

Patricia Rockman, M.D.

Laura Heck, LMFT

Natalie Zlodre, MSW

Gabor Maté, M.D.

Author of In The Realm of Hungry Ghosts 

Bill Gayner, MSW

Alex Chapman, Ph.D.

Author of The DBT  Skills Workbook for Anxiety

Sheri Van Dijk, MSW, RSW

Author of DBT Made Simple

Here are some of the speakers that Mission: Empowerment! has been honoured to have out to teach a workshop:

Eugene Dufour, M.Div

Author of ​Embracing

The End of Life

Kristin Neff, Ph.D.

Author of Self-Compassion

Lawrence Shulman,  Ed.D.

Author of ​The Skills of Helping 

Annette Kussin, MSW

Past Speakers

Martin Antony, Ph.D.

Author of When Perfect isn't

Good Enough

William Miller, Ph.D.

Originator of Motivational Interviewing